A Division of Three Points Insurance Group

Meridian Center One
2246 S State Route 157 Ste 350
Glen Carbon IL 62034
Phone: 618-692-4440
Fax: 618-692-4447



AAdvantage Insurance Group


Do you need Workers' Compensation Coverage?

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Dave Viox   618-619-2645   dave@aadvantageins.net
Tom Dickmeyer   618-692-4440   tomd@3pointsins.com
Patricia Watson   618-692-4440   pattyw@3pointsins.com
Andrea Hutt-Wallace   618-692-4447   andrea@aadvantageins.net
Joseph Weaver, JD   618-692-4440   joew@3pointsins.com
Joyce Brueggeman   618-663-4882   joyce@aadvantageins.net
Vince Valesano   618-692-0909   vince@aadvantageins.net
Deb Valesano   618-692-0909   deb@aadvantageins.net
Ruth Windmiller   618-663-4888   Ruth@AAdvantageins.net
Testimonials
Testimonials
More...
Get Free Quotes
Retrieve Saved Quote
Service Center
AAdvantage Insurance Group


AAdvantage Insurance Group