A Division of Three Points Insurance Group

Meridian Center Two Building
2220 S State Route 157 Ste 150
Glen Carbon IL 62034
Phone: 618-692-4440
Fax: 618-692-4447


more locations...
AAdvantage Insurance Group


Do you need Workers' Compensation Coverage?

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
We are here to serve you. We have extensive insurance and training backgrounds that prepare us to help you with your insurance needs.
Tom Dickmeyer   618-692-4440   tomd@3pointsins.com
Dave Viox   618-619-2645   dave@aadvantageins.net
Patricia Watson   618-692-4440   pattyw@3pointsins.com
Andrea Hutt-Wallace   618-692-4445   andrea@aadvantageins.net
Joseph Weaver, J.D.   618-692-4440   joew@3pointsins.com
Vince Valesano   618-692-0909   vince@aadvantageins.net
Deb Valesano   618-692-0909   deb@aadvantageins.net
Maureen Florczyk, CISR   618-663-4882   maureen@aadvantageins.net
Alexis Hutt   618-692-4440   Alexis@AAdvantageins.net
Testimonials
Testimonials
More...
Get Free Quotes
Retrieve Saved Quote
Service Center
AAdvantage Insurance Group


AAdvantage Insurance Group